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THURSTON COUNTY

2018 MOBILE HOME/PERSONAL PROPERTY SALE SURPLUS

Jr—— Excise | Recording Minimum Sale
Auction ID | Property No. Owner Taxes Fee Fee Bid Price Surplus Paid
844652 99800524900 |Anderson $ 291.46 [ $10.00 | $ 46.00 | $ 34746 | $ 1,548.00 1,200.54 | 5/8/19

Sale Date 3/12-13/2019

Only the owner(s) of the property prior to the auction is entitled to the surplus funds, per Washington State Law.
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THURSTON COUNTY

2017 MOBILE HOME/PERSONAL PROPERTY SALE SURPLUS

Jr—— Excise | Recording Minimum Sale
Auction ID | Property No. Owner Taxes Fee Fee Bid Price Surplus Paid
785398 99801412900 |Huston $ 511.91 1 $10.00 | $ 46.00 | $ 692.91 | $ 893.00 | $ 200.09 | County 2021
785403 99900627900 |Boone $ 163.56 [ $10.00 [ $ 46.00 | $ 34456 | $ 645.00 | $ 300.44 | County 2021
785407 99901155100 [Spencer $ 1,196.04 | $10.00 | $ 46.00 | $ 1,377.04|$ 1,377.04 | $ - NONE
785409 99901202000 [Campbell $ 5,740.60 | $10.00 | $ 46.00|$ 592160|$% 592160 | $ - NONE

Sale Date 3/7-8/2018

Only the owner(s) of the property prior to the auction is entitled to the surplus funds, per Washington State Law
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THURSTON COUNTY

2016 MOBILE HOME/PERSONAL PROPERTY SALE SURPLUS

Jr—— Excise | Recording Minimum Sale
Auction ID | Property No. Owner Taxes Fee Fee Bid Price Surplus Paid
740450 99800554700 [Farst Jr. $ 437.90 | $10.00 | $ 46.00 | $ 493.90 | $ 1,444.00 950.10 | County 2020

Sale Date 3/7-8/2017

Only the owner(s) of the property prior to the auction is entitled to the surplus funds, per Washington State Law.
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