Thurston County Government
Holiday Closures
 
For 2018:
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Veterans Day (oberved)
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25