Thurston County Government
Holiday Closures
 
For 2017:
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Veterans Day
Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25