

Storm and Surface Water Advisory Board

Existing & Pending SSWAB Vacancies Members 2021-2022

1) Phyllis Farrell (District 1)

Date appointed: 10/18/2016 Expiration: 10/18/2019
Date reappointed: 9/17/2019 Expiration: 10/18/2022

2) Vacant (District 1)

3) Casey Kramer – Chair (District 2)

Date appointed: 4/5/2016 Expiration: 4/5/2019

Date reappointed: 4/5/2019 Expiration: 4/5/2022

4) Jaclynn Simmons (District 2)

Date appointed: 7/9/2019 Expiration: 7/9/2022

5) Paula Holroyde (District 3)

Date appointed: 6/25/2019 Expiration: 6/25/2022

6) Britt Nederhood (District 3)

Date appointed: 06/01/2020 Expiration: 06/01/2023

7) Clayton Hill – Vice Chair (At Large Member)

Date appointed: 11/6/2018 Expiration: 11/6/2021

8) Carla Sabotta (At Large Member)

Date appointed: 06/01/2020 Expiration: 06/01/2023

9) Nancy Winters (At Large Member)

Date appointed: 2/16/2021 Expiration: 2/16/2024