Thurston County facilities are open to the public with safety measures to slow the spread of COVID-19 and protect public and employee health. Learn more here.

County News Archive
Friday, January 17, 2020
The 2020 Point in Time (PIT) Homeless Census
Friday, January 10, 2020
Public Works getting ready for blast of winter weather
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
A regional approach to homelessness
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Public Works is preparing for upcoming weather
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
County honored for Fish Passage Enhancement Program
Friday, August 23, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Program managers invited to present initial projects and findings at regional conferences
Friday, February 1, 2019
A proactive approach to addressing homelessness
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friday, November 2, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
CPED Director talks Comprehensive Plan Update in video story
Friday, March 16, 2018
County Recognized by ESD for Commitment to Hiring Veterans