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Washington State Process Server Registration 
 

Fee: $10.00  Registration Number: ________________________ 
 
Check one box: 
 Initial registration 
 Renewal 
 Change of Information 

 
 
 

Legal Name: _____________________________________________________ Date of Birth: ___________________ 
 
Mailing Address: __________________________________________________________________________________ 
          City  State         Zip 
Phone Number: ___________________________  
 
Social Security Number _____________________ 
 
Self-Employed?     Yes     No 

 
 
 

Business Name: _____________________________________________________ 
 
Mailing address: ___________________________________________________________________________________ 
          City  State          Zip 
Business Phone: ___________________________ 
 
I am over 18 years of age and I am competent to be a witness in a court proceeding.  I hereby request to be registered as 
a process server in Thurston County, Washington. 
 
I understand that I am required by law to renew this registration within one year of the initial registration or when I 
change my name, the name of my business, my business address or business telephone number.  I further understand 
that if the renewal is required because of a change in my identifying information, I must renew the registration within 
ten (10) days of the date the identifying information changes. 
 
I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct, and 
that I am a resident of the State of Washington and I either reside in or operate my principal place of business in 
Thurston County (RCW 36.22.210 & 18.180.020). 
 
Signed at _____________________________________, on ________________________ 
         (City and State)              (Date) 
 
_______________________________________________________ 
(Signature)                                                           
 

Collection of social security numbers is required by state law 
(RCW 26.23.140) as part of the application process for 

professional licenses. Disclosure of social security numbers is 
prohibited except as required by state or federal law. 

 

Applicant Information 
 

Business Information 
 

Auditor’s Office Use Only 
 
Receipt #: ____________________ 
Date Issued: __________________ 
Expiration Date: _______________ 


