Skip to main content

Thurston County, Washington

The content on the Thurston County website is currently provided in English. We are providing the “Translation” for approximately 10 languages. The goal of the translation is to provide visitors with limited English proficiency to access information on the website in other languages. The translations do not translate all types of documents, and it may not give you an exact translation all the time. The translations are made through an automated process, which may not result in accurate or precise translations, particularly of technical and legal terminology.

Upcoming Events

All Events

Mar

7

Thurston County Parenting and Postpartum Support Group

Thursday, March 7, 2024
5:30pm
Public Health and Social Services Location
Family Friendly

Mar

12

Drop-In Lactation Support Group

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
10:30am
Public Health and Social Services Location
Health and Wellness

Mar

19

Thurston - Mason County Resource and Transition Fair

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
4:00pm
Capital Event Center
Family Friendly

Apr

24

2024 Solid Waste Presentation Series - Can this be recycled?

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
1:00pm
LeMay Pacific Disposal

Apr

30

2024 First Half Property Taxes Due

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
8:00am
Virtual

May

27

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024
8:00am
Virtual

Jun

19

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
8:00am
Virtual

Jun

26

2024 Solid Waste Presentation Series - Managing Low Waste Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
1:00pm
LeMay Pacific Disposal

Jul

4

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024
8:00am
Virtual

Aug

28

2024 Solid Waste Presentation Series - Activities for Youth

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
1:00pm
LeMay Pacific Disposal