​Questions and inquiries regarding News Release content should be directed to the Thurston County Public Information Officer:

Meghan Porter
360-490-0562

Bryan Dominique
360-867-2091

 
Current News Releases

Past News Releases

Legal Notices
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Friday, January 7, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021

County Commissioners:

Carolina Mejia
District 1

Gary Edwards
District 2

Tye Menser
District 3